2017 – 2018 ASE Foundation Annual Appeal Committee

Committee Members

Jose Banchs, MD, FASE – Committee Chair
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX

David Rubenson, MD, FASE – Co-Chair
Scripps Clinic Medical Group, San Diego, CA

Basant Arya, MD, FASE
Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX

Allan Klein, MD, FASE
Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH

Georgeanne Lammertin, MBA, RCS, RDCS, FASE
University of Utah Healthcare, Salt Lake City, UT

Elizabeth McIlwain, MHS, RCS, FASE
West Jefferson Medical Center/LCMC Health, New Orleans, LA

Navin Nanda, MD
University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Bharatbhushan Patel, RDCS, RVS, RDMS, FASE
Hoboken University Medical Center, Hoboken, NJ

Rachel Quang, RDCS
Midcoase Hospital, Brunswick, ME

Peter Rahko, MD, FASE
University of Wisconsin Hospital, Madison, WI

Thomas Ryan, MD, FASE – Ex-Officio
The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Douglas Shook, MD, FASE
Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA

Vincent Sorrell, MD, FASE
University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Jessica Spellman, MD
Columbia University Medical Center, New York, NY

Lissa Sugeng, MD, MPH, FASE
Yale University, New Haven, CT

Gregory Tatum, MD, FASE
Duke University Medical Center, Greensboro, NC

2016 – 2017 Board of Directors